c9e3e284 - ProfilesDialog: When a profile is deleted and (none) is selected, disable the Triggers, Rename and Delete buttons as is normally done for (none).
ProfilesDialog: When a profile is deleted and (none) is selected, disable the Triggers, Rename and Delete buttons as is normally done for (none).
Re #1913.