nvda
d968db38
- ProfilesDialog: When a profile is deleted, update the states for (normal configuration), as it might be the editing profile now.
Go
Login via GitHub
Home
Pricing
FAQ
Install
Login
via GitHub
Commit
View On
GitHub
Commit
13 years ago
ProfilesDialog: When a profile is deleted, update the states for (normal configuration), as it might be the editing profile now.
Author
jcsteh
Parents
b57f4ac7
Loading